April 2018

'The Villager... The Home Of Great Live Entertainment'
Our evening entertainment starts around 8pm



Easter Sunday 1st April
The Villager
Live Comedy Only At The Villager
The World's greatest tribute to Roy Chubby Brown... CHUBBY spencer BROWN
The funniest, naughtiest & simply the best Chubby Brown you'll ever see.
FREE ENTRY!!! – Be Early To Get A Good View!!!!

Family Showbar
Party With The Stars Of Disney & Marvel'
A fantastic show for all the family, meet the character stars, dance with the stars, sing with the stars &
be part of the show – with your favourite Superheros, Frozen stars, Disney characters & many more

Easter Monday 2nd April
Pop Chicks The Tribute Show – Hits by Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Meghan Trainor, Jessie J & many more of your favourite pop artist

Tuesday 3rd April
The Gary Barlow Tribute Show – also featuring the music of Take That

Wednesday 4th April
Icons of Rock N Roll – live tribute show by Alan Moore
Iconic hits by the legends of Rock n Roll to include Chuck Berry, Del Shannon, Buddy Holly, Rolling Stones & of course Elvis & many more

Thursday 5th April
Blondie The Live Tribute Show

Friday 6th April
'Thinking Of You' The Ollie Murs Tribute Show

Saturday 7th April
The American Legends Tribute Show
Featuring the songs of Neil Diamond, Johnny Cash & Elvis by Alan Moore

Friday 13th April
'The Decades Tribute Show' – 3 sets of 3 different musical eras
First set hits from 60s & 70s, second set the greatest tunes of the 80s & 90s & the final set from 00 & 10s.

Saturday 14th April
DJ Ray Macdonald
Brand new to The Villager from the Hacienda days
An amazing night of Motown, Soul & SKA

Friday 20th April
The Robbie Williams Tribute Show – back by popular demand
Accept no other imitation... this is simply the best Robbie Williams Tribute that you'll see

Saturday 21st April
'Thinking Of You' The Ollie Murs Tribute Show

Friday 27th April
SKA Face... One Step Beyond
A tribute to SKA, Reggae, Two Tone and British Pop Favourites
Hits from Madness, Bad Manners, The Specials, Blur, Bob Marley and many more

Saturday 28th April
Brand new show for 2018
80s Explosion
Songs by Duran Duran, Spandeau Ballet, A-ha, Human League, David Bowie & many more