September 2018

'The Villager Pub & Family Showbar... just great entertainment'
Our evening entertainment starts around 8pm



Saturday 1st September
The Villager
New & exclusive JERSEY BOY, performed by Alan Moore
Incorporating the greatest hits of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
The music of Jersey Boys has become so popular we just had to do a show for our customers, we hope you enjoy.

Family Showbar
Hits From The Musicals
Another brand new live show featuring Mamma Mia, Pitch Perfect, Hairspray, Rock of Ages, Grease, Glee & many more

Sunday 2nd September
The Villager's very own & exclusive Live ELVIS Tribute Show by Alan Moore... not to be missed

Wednesday 5th September
The American Legends Tribute Show – hits by Neil Diamond, Johnny Cash & of course
Elvis Performed live by the one & only Mr Alan Moore

Friday 7th September
SKA Face... One Step Beyond
A tribute to SKA, Reggae, Two Tone and British Pop Favourites
Hits from Madness, Bad Manners, The Specials, Blur, Bob Marley and many more

Saturday 8th September
'BLONDIE' The Tribute Show by Sam Sillett
Featuring all the iconic hits from Dreaming and Tide is High to Hanging On The Telephone & of course Maria

Sunday 9th September
The One & Only LIVE Elvis Tribute Show by Alan Moore

Wednesday 12th September
Icons of Rock N Roll – live tribute show by Alan Moore
Iconic hits by the legends of Rock n Roll to include Chuck Berry, Del Shannon, Buddy Holly, Rolling Stones & of course Elvis & many more

Friday 14th September
From 8pm in The Villager
Returning in 2018 by popular demand... The Amy Winehouse & Iconic Divas Tribute Show

Saturday 15th September
The Robbie Williams Tribute Show – back by popular demand
Accept no other imitation... this is simply the best Robbie Williams Tribute that you'll see

Sunday 16th September
The Villager's very own & exclusive Live ELVIS Tribute Show by Alan Moore... not to be missed

Friday 21st September
'The Decades Tribute Show' – 3 sets of 3 different musical eras
First set hits from 60s & 70s, second set the greatest tunes of the 80s & 90s & the final set from 00 & 10s

Saturday 22nd September
JERSEY BOY, performed by Alan Moore
Incorporating the greatest hits of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
The music of Jersey Boys has become so popular we just had to do a show for our customers, we hope you enjoy.

Friday 28th September
80s Explosion
Songs by Duran Duran, Spandeau Ballet, A-ha, Human League, David Bowie & many more

Saturday 29th September
'BLONDIE' The Tribute Show by Sam Sillett
Featuring all the iconic hits from Dreaming and Tide is High to Hanging On The Telephone & of course Maria